top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemanderlaneous

First Blog Post

Greetings, Internet. I have a blog. Yay.


Like a lot of people, I now have an unprecedented amount of time on my hands due to the fact that schools have been shut and we are under lockdown. I have settled somewhat into a new routine- mornings are for schoolwork, evenings are for playing The Sims and watching Richard Osman's House of Games. What are afternoons for, you ask? Trying new things and blogging about my progress on said new things.


My plans of things I'd like to try out for your entertainment include, but are not limited to; fitness programs; making my own clothes; writing a novel; improving my mediocre painting skills and who knows what else. My blog posts will include updates on my failures and (perhaps) triumphs in these areas, will be punctuated with articles/rants about my opinions, reviews of things I like and whatever has interested me in the world, which is not much at the moment as I am actively avoiding the news.

Don't forget to subscribe to join me on this journey and share this blog with your peers. Have a good day.


14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page